Beacon Roads Cycling Club
Beacon Roads Cycling Club



About Beacon RCC


Club Runs

Club Races

Open Races

  Little Mountain TT

  Open 10 TT

  Beacon Road Race

  Closed Circuit Race



Non-Beacon Events

Social Activities

Reference / Resources

Picture Gallery

Message Board

Site Map & Search

Contact Us

The Jack Clements Memorial Little Mountain Time Trial

2012 Winning Team - Wyre Forest CRC
(Phil Hunt, Patrick Connolly & Phil Blacker)

Date: 23rd April 2017
HQ: Shelsley Walsh Motor Racing Hill Climb
Course: K22/39
Start time: 8.00am

The 2017 edition of the Little Mountain TT will be moving to the famous Shelsley Walsh Motor Racing Hill Climb venue. The course will cover the same basic route as previous years, but will be modified to accommodate the start outside the new headquarters, and the sting in the tail, the finish at the top of the famous hill climb.



Event Details

The Course

Event History







Course map

Past winners


Prize list

Course description

Past results & start sheets archive


Entry form

Course instructions

Memories & press cuttings


Note for competitors

Hill climbs

Historic film clips


Finding the HQ

Course profile

Jack Clements - Who was he?


Start sheet

Aerial tour of the course



Course records


Contact the Organiser


Copyright © 2007 Beacon Roads Cycling Club - All rights reserved