2024 Little Mountain Time Trial

The 2024 edition of the Beacon RCC’s flagship time trial event, the Little Mountain Time Trial, which forms part of the CTT Merlin Cycles Classic Series, will take place on 21 April on the K22/39 course, with the event headquarters at Great Witley Village Hall.

As in recent years, there will be categories for men, women, juniors, paracyclists, veterans and those riding standard road bikes. The closing date for entries is 9 April; see the event page for links.